About the Foundation’s 2021 Drive-Thru Crab Feed

It all happens on Saturday March 6th 2021. We are planning a great dinner as always, but this year you get to Drive-Thru and pick up Dinners to enjoy at home. All the Famous Crab Feed items will be included. We also will have an online auction complete with our Outstanding Cakes and Champaign items we have each year. Stay tuned for Auction Information here on our website.  (Event will be subject to State and County Health Guidelines at the time)

Pre-Sale Drive-Thru Crab Feed Tickets are NOW AVAILABLE here on this webpage…. scroll down….


Your Ticket gets you a WHOLE CRAB (cleaned), 1/2 BBQ CHICKEN, Tossed Green Salad, Italian Salad Dressing, Fire Roasted Garlic Bread, a Cup of the famous Clam Chowder, A Container of our Famous Cioppino Sauce and a Dessert Cookie all in a Cooler Container suitable for your use throughout the year. Each Dinner comes with a Crab Bib, Cracker, and instructions for heating and serving for a great meal at home!

A bottle of Red or White Wine will be included for each two dinners ordered (must be 21 for wine).

All proceeds from this event allow the Fairgrounds Foundation to Fund Your Fairgrounds Future by continuing the projects at our Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds.

PRESALE TICKETS ONLY. No tickets will be available on the day of the event.  Pick-up at the Fairgrounds (Crosetti Hall) will take place between the hours of 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. That way you have plenty of time to get the party set up at home for your enjoyment.  Check back on this page for detailed pick-up information which will be posted the week of March 1st.  Oh, and don’t forget to melt some butter for dipping!

Support your Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds Foundation at the 2021 Drive-Thru CRAB FEED Saturday March 6th, 2021.